Latest Products http://www.shantichemicals.com Latest Products 16-08-26 en-us http://www.shantichemicals.com Natural Mentha Oil http://www.shantichemicals.com/natural-mentha-oil.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Natural Mentha Oil that is processed using quality methods by adopting hygienic methods. The Natural Mentha Oil is obtained from quality Mentha that is cultivated in our own agriculture lands and directly purchased from farmers in the region of Uttar Pradesh. Menthol Bold Crystal http://www.shantichemicals.com/menthol-bold-crystal.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Menthol Crystal is an Organic Compound derived from Mentha Oil. Menthol Bold Crystal are cooling, refreshing, and have a pleasantly strong minty aroma. They are often used in cosmetics, Herbal Oil, Balms, Medicated creams, throat lozenges, toothpaste, Mouthwash, Gum, pain relief or cooling body products, shampoos, conditioners, shaving creams, oral or throat sprays, compresses, medicated oils, and cooling gels. Menthol Powder http://www.shantichemicals.com/menthol-powder.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Menthol Powder that has a mint flavor and is formulated using premium quality Mint and other materials. We offer the Dry Menthol Powder or Menthol Flakes that are obtained by chilling mint oil and subsequent centrifuging to separate out the flakes. Dementholised Oil http://www.shantichemicals.com/dementholised-oil.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Dementholised Oil available with us is processed using the latest technology and is highly effective with a longer shelf life. Competitively priced, the Dementholised Oil is packed in tamper-proof material to ensure its original condition and optimum properties. Dementholised Peppermint Oil http://www.shantichemicals.com/dementholised-peppermint-oil.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the Dementholised Peppermint Oil that is obtained by adopting hygienic methods and is derived from fresh Peppermint leaves. Available in bulk quantities, the Dementholised Peppermint Oil offered by us is absolutely pure & natural. Liquid Menthol http://www.shantichemicals.com/liquid-menthol.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Liquid Menthol that is 100% natural oil and is processed through steam distillation. This colorless Liquid Menthol Oil is widely used in various industries and can be timely delivered to the clients even in bulk quantities.